ChromaLuxury

ChromaLuxury

The ChromaLuxe brand offers products for the polyester sublimation technique. Whether on metal, wood, steel, aluminium or plastic, ChromaLuxe products can be adapted to any type of material for a high quality finish.

ChromaLuxe is the world's leading manufacturer of high definition sublimable photo panels. The combination of colour brilliance, superior durability and archival qualities make ChromaLuxe the perfect choice for image reproduction. Discover how the brand's innovative products will give your images a lasting impact.

Make a lasting visual impact on your audience with ChromaLuxury premium print media. Using thermal sublimation, the brand provides durable, high-definition photo panels that will preserve images for generations to come.

Instead of printing images directly onto a surface, which can be easily scratched, the image is infused into the coating to provide permanent protection. Present your professional photos or artwork in a way that will impress your audience like never before.

Find many explanations, tips and tricks via our video tutorials on our YouTube channel: Créadhésif !

GridView VueListe

12 article(s)

GridView VueListe

12 article(s)

ChromaLuxe

ChromaLuxe

La marque ChromaLuxe propose des produits pour la technique de la sublimation polyester. Que ce soit, sur du métal, du bois, de l’acier, de l’aluminium ou du plastique, les produits ChromaLuxe s’adaptent à tout type de matériau pour un rendu de qualité supérieure.

ChromaLuxe est le premier fabricant mondial de panneaux photo sublimables haute définition. La combinaison de la brillance des couleurs, de la durabilité supérieure et des qualités d'archivage font de ChromaLuxe le choix parfait pour la reproduction d'images. Découvrez comment les produits innovants de la marque donneront à vos images un impact durable.

Faites un impact visuel durable sur votre public grâce aux supports d'impression de qualité supérieure ChromaLuxe. En utilisant la sublimation thermique, la marque fournit des panneaux photo haute définition et durables qui préserveront les images pour les générations à venir.

Au lieu d'imprimer des images directement sur une surface, qui peut se rayer facilement, l'image est infusée dans le revêtement pour fournir une protection permanente. Présentez vos photos professionnelles ou vos œuvres d'art d'une manière qui impressionnera votre auditoire comme jamais auparavant.

GrilleVue ListeVue

15 article(s)

GrilleVue ListeVue

15 article(s)

Show More Products