Vapor Apparel

Vapor Apparel

The American brand Vapor Apparel is a leader in the sublimable textile industry and print-on-demand services. The company has developed a line of garments and accessories with the "Sublimation certified" label, a guarantee of quality for the sublimation technique. With more than 1000 digital printing stores throughout the world (USA, Canada, Australia, Europe, United Kingdom, ...) Vapor Apparel is positioned as a true pioneer in the field of sublimable products. The company also manufactures a range of durable, trendy, and environmentally friendly products made from recycled polyester blends.

The headquarters of the multinational company is located in Union, South Carolina, where a manufacturing plant and goods storage area are located. Vapor Apparel offers a wide range of apparel and decorating services that appeal to wholesalers, consumer brands and high-end events.

Its strengths:

This company manufactures its products in accordance with the "PURE-Tech wicking technology", a technology that allows the evacuation of moisture, which gives the different textiles offered a better wear and a more pleasant feeling throughout the day. PURE-tech wicking technology" refers to the interlacing of moisture wicking technology in the textile fibres. This breathable fabric ensures that the textile does not lose its shine and remains in good condition throughout its life.

Some Vapor products have UV protection. This protection is ideal for extreme sports, indoor training and high endurance activities. With UPF 50+ approval, the fabric is light, comfortable and prevents the sun's rays from penetrating the skin.

In addition, with the "M-Shield anti-microbial technology" label, Vapor products remain fresh, comfortable to wear and ready to use in all circumstances. The durability of the textiles is improved by the use of zinc-based water-based technology. This advance is certified by the Oeko-Tex Standard (the first label to guarantee the human-ecological qualities of textiles) and approved by the BlueSign System (a solution that aims to reduce the environmental impact of textile supply chains).  

GridView VueListe

2 article(s)

GridView VueListe

2 article(s)

Vapor Apparel

Vapor Apparel

La marque américaine Vapor Apparel est leader dans l’industrie des textiles sublimables et les services d’impression à la demande. La société a développé une ligne de vêtements et d’accessoires dotés du label « Sublimation certified », gage de qualité pour la technique de la sublimation. Avec plus de 1000 magasins d’impression numérique à travers le monde (Etats-Unis, Canada, Australie, Europe, Royaume-Uni, …) Vapor Apparel se positionne comme un véritable précurseur dans le domaine des produits sublimables.  L’entreprise fabrique également un ensemble de références durables, tendances, et respectueuses de l’environnement, fabriquées à partir de mélanges de polyester recyclés.

Le siège social de la multinationale se situe à Union, en Caroline du Sud, ville dans laquelle se trouve une usine de fabrication et une zone de stockage des marchandises. Vapor Apparel offre une large gamme de services d'habillement et de décoration qui attirent les grossistes, les marques grand public et les événements haut de gamme.

Ses points forts:

Cette société fabrique ses produits dans le respect de la « PURE-Tech wicking technology », une technologie qui permet l’évacuation de l’humidité ; ce qui confère aux différents textiles proposés, un meilleur port et une sensation plus agréable tout au long de la journée. La « PURE-tech wicking technology » désigne l’entrelacement dans les fibres du textile de la technologie anti-humidité. Ce tissu respirant permet au textile de ne pas perdre de son éclat et de rester en bon état tout au long de sa vie.

Certains articles Vapor sont dotés d’une protection contre les UV. Cette protection est idéale pour les sports extrêmes, les entraînements en salle et les activités de haute endurance. Avec l’homologation UPF 50+, le tissu est léger, confortable et empêche les rayons du soleil de pénétrer la peau.

De plus, avec le label « M-Shield anti-microbial technology », les produits Vapor restent frais, agréables à porter et prêts en toute circonstance. C’est grâce à une technologie aqueuse à base de zinc que la durabilité des textiles est améliorée. Cette avancée est certifiée Oeko-Tex Standard (premier label visant à garantir les qualités humano-écologiques des textiles) et approuvée par BlueSign System (solution qui vise à réduire les impacts environnementaux des chaînes d’approvisionnement textiles).  

GrilleVue ListeVue

5 article(s)

GrilleVue ListeVue

5 article(s)

Show More Products