Sawgrass

For over 25 years, Sawgrass has been the leader in the sublimation and digital ink industry, holding over 160 patents to date. The American company is an ink manufacturer by definition and a digital pioneer by choice. More than that, Sawgrass leads an international team of innovators, facilitators, educators, collaborators and problem-solvers committed to helping our customers build, maintain and grow their digital personalization businesses. 

Sawgrass connects its customers with the trends that shape market prospects. The company develops the technologies that make global digital personalization possible in a single system that includes proprietary ink and color management software, printers and hot presses from leading manufacturers, extensive support and educational tools. Sawgrass meets the needs of businesses of virtually every size, from home offices with office capabilities to factory production and everything in between. 

Sawgrass is headquartered in Charleston, South Carolina, USA, with additional offices in Sheffield, England. The company is proud to offer an extensive global network of distributors serving more than 100 countries in North and South America, Europe, Africa, Australia and Asia.

Sawgrass' offer:

PRINTERS

- The SG500 (for A4 size) and SG1000 (for A3 size) printers: These are the only desktop inkjet printers specifically designed for digital decoration. They have a faster output for a higher productivity and profit potential. These printers have up to 1200 x 1200 dpi for dazzling HD photo quality reproduction

- VJ628 Printers: Leveraging a state-of-the-art print engine, dye-sublimation ink set, software and support, this 8-color system is engineered for high-definition, high-volume printing - and is built to last, even in the most demanding production environments.

Print brighter, higher definition images with unmatched efficiency, ease and support, not to mention low printing costs. The Virtuoso 25" / 630 mm 8-color HD product decoration system is ideal for photography, fine art, signage and high-volume personalization.

THE INKS

Sawgrass offers high performance sublimation and pigmented inks for a wide range of applications. The company offers two brands of inks: Chromablast (for printing on cotton) and Sublijet (for printing on polyester and objects).

- Sublijet Inks: SubliJet is the premium sublimation ink brand most trusted by sublimation companies and product decorators worldwide. Offering extreme color and maximum efficiency, SubliJet inks are designed to be used with Virtuoso, Ricoh and Epson printers to create complete sublimation systems that help you bring your creative ideas to market.

- Chromablast Inks: Beautiful, vibrant inks for digital heat transfer on cotton and cotton blend textiles. OEM inks can't compete with the deep color, performance and washability of ChromaBlast

GridView VueListe

24 article(s)

GridView VueListe

24 article(s)

Sawgrass

Sawgrass

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Sawgrass est le chef de file du secteur de la sublimation et de l’encre numérique, détenant à ce jour plus de 160 brevets. L’entreprise américaine est un fabricant d’encre par définition et un pionnier du numérique par choix. Plus que cela, Sawgrass est à la tête d’une équipe internationale d’innovateurs, facilitateurs, éducateurs, collaborateurs et solutionneurs de problèmes, bien décidés à aider nos clients à mettre sur pied, entretenir et développer leurs activités de personnalisation numérique. 

Sawgrass relie ses clients avec les tendances qui façonnent les perspectives du marché. La société conçoit les technologies qui rendent la personnalisation numérique mondiale possible dans un système unique regroupant les éléments suivants : encre propriétaire et logiciel de gestion des couleurs, imprimantes et presses à chaud de fabricants de premier plan, assistance étendue et outils pédagogiques. Sawgrass répond aux besoins des entreprises de pratiquement toutes les tailles, des ateliers à domicile avec des capacités de bureau à la production d’usine et tout ce qui se trouve entre ces deux extrêmes. 

Sawgrass a son siège à Charleston, en Caroline du Sud (États-Unis), avec des bureaux supplémentaires à Sheffield, en Angleterre. Cette entreprise est fière de proposer un réseau mondial étendu de distributeurs qui servent plus de 100 pays en Amérique du Nord et du Sud, en Europe, en Afrique, en Australie et en Asie. 

L’offre de Sawgrass :

LES IMPRIMANTES

- Les imprimantes SG400 (pour les formats A4) et SG800 (pour les formats A3)

Ce sont les seules imprimantes jet d’encre de bureau spécialement conçues pour la décoration numérique. Elles disposent d’un rendement plus rapide pour une productivité et un potentiel de bénéfices supérieurs. Ces imprimantes possèdent jusqu’à 1 200 x 1 200 dpi pour une reproduction de qualité photo HD éblouissante

- Les imprimantes VJ628

Tirant parti d’un moteur d’impression, d’un jeu d’encres de sublimation, de logiciels et d’une assistance à la pointe de la technologie, ce système 8 couleurs est étudié pour l’impression haute définition de gros volumes – et est conçu pour durer, même dans les environnements de production les plus exigeants. 

Imprimez des images plus éclatantes et en plus haute définition, avec une efficacité, une convivialité et une assistance inégalées, sans oublier des coûts d’impression inférieurs. Le système de décoration de produit HD Virtuoso de 25” /630 mm 8 couleurs est idéal pour la photographie, les beaux-arts, les enseignes et la personnalisation de gros volumes.

LES ENCRES

Sawgrass propose des encres de sublimation et pigmentées haute performance pour un large éventail d’applications. Cette entreprise offre deux marques d’encres : Chromablast (pour l’impression sur coton) et Sublijet (pour l’impression sur polyester et objets).

- Les encres Sublijet 

SubliJet est la marque d’encre de sublimation haut de gamme qui inspire le plus confiance aux sociétés de sublimation et décorateurs de produits du monde entier. Offrant des couleurs extrêmes et une efficacité maximale, les encres SubliJet sont conçues pour être utilisées avec les imprimantes Virtuoso, Ricoh et Epson pour créer des systèmes de sublimation complets, qui vous aident à amener vos idées créatives sur le marché.

- Les encres Chromablast

Magnifiques encres éclatantes pour le transfert thermique numérique sur les textiles en coton et mélange de coton. Les encres OEM ne peuvent pas rivaliser avec les couleurs profondes, les performances et la lavabilité de ChromaBlast

GrilleVue ListeVue

30 article(s)

GrilleVue ListeVue

30 article(s)

Show More Products