Forever

Forever

Forever has been developing heat transfer paper since 1987. Today it is one of the most innovative companies in this sector and offers complete solutions for printing on all kinds of different materials.

The company is one of the first manufacturers to offer transfer papers suitable for the new generation of colour copiers and laser printers. Its product range covers paper for light and dark coloured textiles as well as for hard surfaces.

Its strength lies in research and development. Forever observes market trends and develops the right products at the right time. One of the main reasons for its international success is "product consistency". With high-quality products, the brand has been able to win customers in more than 100 countries around the world.

The name Forever was chosen voluntarily, reflecting the expectations the company has of itself to develop high quality products with long-term sustainability for the digital transfer printing industry.

Find many explanations, tips and tricks via our video tutorials on our YouTube channel: Créadhésif !

GridView VueListe

22 article(s)

GridView VueListe

22 article(s)

Forever

Forever

Forever développe du papier de transfert de chaleur depuis 1987. Aujourd'hui, elle est l'une des entreprises les plus innovantes dans ce secteur et elle offre des solutions complètes pour l'impression sur toutes sortes de matériaux différents.

L’entreprise est l'un des premiers fabricants à proposer des papiers de transfert adaptés aux copieurs couleur et aux imprimantes laser de la nouvelle génération. Sa gamme de produits couvre le papier pour les textiles de couleur claire et foncée ainsi que pour les surfaces dures.

Sa force réside dans la recherche et le développement. Forever observe les tendances du marché et développe les bons produits au bon moment. L'une des principales raisons de son succès international est la "cohérence du produit". Avec des produits de haute qualité, la marque a été en mesure de gagner des clients dans plus de 100 pays à travers le monde.

Le nom Forever a été choisi volontairement, reflétant les attentes que l’entreprise a sur elle-même pour développer des produits de qualité supérieure avec une durabilité à long terme pour l'industrie de l'impression par transfert numérique.

GrilleVue ListeVue

21 article(s)

GrilleVue ListeVue

21 article(s)

Show More Products