Stahls

Stahls

Stahls is a manufacturer of hot presses, premium flex, digital media, easyprints custom transfers and all types of thermal printing graphics. The company holds hundreds of patents, manufactures and owns the best brands on the market.

The Stahls Group is an important international manufacturer, distributor and supplier in the field of customised textile printing. Headquartered in Michigan, the group's subsidiaries include: hot presses, sports printing supplies, hot melt adhesive and film manufacturing, hot press equipment manufacturing, illustration services and software, digital media, licensed products and decorating services.

Stahls products have an excellent price/performance ratio, especially for high-end presses for professional use.

Hotronix hot presses are equipped with the most innovative technology in the world. With Auto Open pressure adjustment and center pressure adjustment, all machines are manufactured in the USA.

As far as the brand's flex is concerned, it has a high quality finish with unrivalled finesse. It has a smooth, matt surface with high opacity. Ideal for multicoloured designs due to the wide selection of colours, flex has a soft touch and is favourable for cutting. Even small details are easy to cut and scale.

GridView VueListe

Articles 1 à 35 sur un total de 40

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2

GridView VueListe

Articles 1 à 35 sur un total de 40

Page :
  1. 1
  2. 2

Stahls

Stahls

Stahls est un fabricant de presses à chaud, flex premium, supports numériques, transferts personnalisés easyprints et de tous les types de graphiques à impression thermique. L’entreprise détient des centaines de brevets, fabrique et possède les meilleures marques du marché.

Le groupe Stahls est un important fabricant, distributeur et fournisseur international dans le domaine de l'impression textile sur mesure. Basé dans le Michigan, les filiales du groupe incluent : des presses à chaud, fournitures d'impression sportive, fabrication d'adhésifs et de films thermocollants, fabrication d'équipements de pressage à chaud, services et logiciels d'illustration, médias numériques, produits sous licence et services de décoration.

Les produits Stahls disposent d’un excellent rapport qualité/prix notamment en ce qui concerne les presses haut de gamme destinées à des usages professionnels.

Les presses à chaud Hotronix sont dotées de la technologie la plus innovante au monde. Avec un réglage de la pression Auto Open et un réglage de la pression sur le centre, toutes les machines sont fabriquées aux États-Unis.

En ce qui concerne le flex de la marque, il possède une finition de haute qualité avec une finesse inégalable. Il dispose d’une surface lisse, mate, avec une opacité élevée. Idéal pour les dessins multicolores en raison de la vaste sélection de couleurs, le flex a un toucher doux et favorable pour la découpe. Même les petits détails sont faciles á couper et á écheniller.

GrilleVue ListeVue

32 article(s)

GrilleVue ListeVue

32 article(s)

Show More Products