More views

Easy'Press - 23 x 23cm

Product In stock

EX. VAT : 149,17 € INCL. VAT : 179,00 €

Easy'Press
This press with a design close to an iron is ideal for lovers of textile personalization: intuitive, easy to use, light, easy to carry and store, modern, this press will quickly become your best ally for Do It Yourself!
It can be used like a hot iron and is supplied with a silicone mat which is positioned under the support to be personalised to avoid damaging your work surface.
Unlike an iron, the heat is homogeneous over the entire surface of the tray, which guarantees you a homogeneous and high quality transfer. The size of the heating plate is 23.5 x 23.5 cm. Temperatures range from 100 to 180 degrees and the timer can go up to 300 seconds. At the end of the countdown, the press rings.on an iron, you usually place your cursor somewhere between linen, cotton silk.... but you don't have a precise temperature setting.on the Easy'Press you have the possibility to precisely adjust your temperature and application time thanks to the integrated timer. 


The handling of this press is pleasant and guarantees you a perfect safety thanks to its insulated base which allows you to remove the press between two uses or to let it cool down after use. No contact is necessary with the heating plate as you place your support to be personalized on the silicone mat. There is therefore no risk of burns as opposed to a traditional heat press . 


Particularly recommended for the application of flex on textile, it rises in temperature quickly (2-3 minutes after start up to reach the set temperature). 


Pleasenote: you must apply a longer pressing time (X 2 or X 3) than the one indicated in the product data sheets which corresponds to an application time with a traditional heat press . Carry out several tests to find the pressing time best suited to your substrate. 


To use it, nothing could be simpler:


Press the ON / OFF button
Set the temperature
Set the pressing time
Pre-press your blank backing for a few seconds to smooth your t-shirt
Place your backing, printed side down, on the textile backing
Place a teflon sheet to protect your backing (not necessary but recommended)
Press the Start Timer button to start the countdown and press
Remove the machine when the buzzer sounds. Your creation is ready!


Info Créadhésif : it is important to apply good pressure during the entire pressing process to ensure a quality transfer to the substrate. 


If you have a hot peel to do and it is not easy to do, squeeze for a few seconds and do your peel again.
After 10 minutes of non-use, the press switches off automatically .


 


 

Customer Comments

Extra

First received in 48 hours in confinement, I think it's great. So bravo.
Very easy to use, flex laying in 30 seconds. Great

Sy-Jag , 17/05/2020
Quality
5/5

Super

Thanks to the team, for this service allied to GLS, extra fast. Ordered Tuesday morning, received this morning Thursday. In this period of confinement, I say bravo. This press arrived in a well taped package, nothing to say. It's perfect. CREADHESIVE, to be recommended without any hesitation.

Sy Jag , 07/05/2020
Quality
5/5

mobile press

This press works perfectly for flex (do not hesitate to press when pressing) and is easy to use, very practical to transport.
For sublimation it's not great :-(

Une Histoire Créative, 03/05/2019

A good product

A very useful and practical portable press! Easy to use and heats up quite quickly with an even heat, something you don't get with an iron. This press does not replace the traditional press but can be very useful, ideal for transfers on clothes or other.

JB, 24/03/2019
Quality
5/5

Comments

Write your own review

You're reviewing : Easy'Press - 23 x 23cm

How would you rate this product? *

Quality
0/5

Plus de vues

Easy'Press - 23 x 23cm

Produit En stock

HT : 149,17 € TTC : 179,00 €

Easy'Press
Cette presse au design proche d'un fer à repasser est idéale pour les amateurs de la personnalisation textile : intuitive, simple d'utilisation, légère, facile à transporter et à ranger, moderne , cette presse deviendra rapidement votre meilleur alliée pour le Do It Yourself ! 
Elle s'utilise comme un fer à chaud et elle est fournie avec un tapis en silicone qui se positionne en-dessous du support à personnaliser pour éviter d'abimer votre surface de travail. 
Contrairement à un fer à repasser, la chaleur est homogène sur toute la surface du plateau, ce qui vous garantie un transfert homogène et de haute qualité. La taille du plateau chauffant est de 23,5 x 23, 5 cm. Les températures vont de 100 à 180 degrés et le timer peut aller jusqu'à 300 secondes. A la fin du décompte la presse sonne.Sur un fer à repasser, vous positionnez généralement votre curseur quelque part entre lin , coton soie.... mais vous ne disposez pas d'un réglage précis de la température.Sur la Easy'Press vous avez la possibilité de régler avec précision votre température et le temps d'application grâce à la minuterie intégrée. 


La prise en main de cette presse est agréable et vous garantie une parfaite sécurité grace à son socle isolé qui permet de déposer la presse entre deux utilisations ou de la laisser refroidir après utilisation. Aucun contact n'est nécessaire avec le plateau chauffant étant donné que vous déposez votre support à personnaliser sur le tapis en silicone. Il n'y a donc aucun risque de brulure contrairement à une presse à chaud traditionnelle. 


Particulièrement recommandée pour la pose de flex sur textile, elle monte en température rapidement ( 2-3 minutes après démarrage pour atteindre la température paramétrée). 


A noter: vous devez appliquer un temps de pressage plus long ( X 2 ou X 3) que celui indiqué dans les fiches produits qui correspond à un temps d'application avec une presse à chaud traditionnelle. Effectuez plusieurs essais pour trouver le temps de pressage le mieux adapté à votre support. 


Pour l'utiliser, rien de plus simple:


Appuyez sur le bouton ON / OFF
Réglez la température
Réglez le temps de pressage
Pré-pressez votre support vierge quelques secondes pour défroisser votre tee-shirt
Placez votre support, face imprimée sur le support textile
Placez une feuille de téflon pour protéger votre support ( non indispensable mais recommandée)
Appuyez sur le bouton Start Timer pour démarrer le compte à rebours et pressez
Retirez la machine lorsque la sonnerie retentit. Votre création est prête !


L'Info Créadhésif : il est important d'apporter une bonne pression durant tout le temps du pressage pour assurer un transfert de qualité sur le support. 


Si vous avez un pelage à chaud à effectuer et que celui -ci ne s'effectue pas facilement, repressez quelques secondes et effectuez à nouveau votre pelage.
Après 10 minutes de non utilisation, la presse s'éteint automatiquement. 


 


 

Commentaires

Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Vous commentez : Easy'Press - 23 x 23cm

Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce produit ? *

Qualité
0/5